UI: redo panel would still start zoomed in at times
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:47:39 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:48:31 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_hud.c

index 4fea154..ec5e7e5 100644 (file)
@@ -268,6 +268,8 @@ void ED_area_type_hud_ensure(bContext *C, ScrArea *sa)
 
        /* Reset zoom level (not well supported). */
        ar->v2d.cur = ar->v2d.tot = (rctf){.xmax = ar->winx, .ymax = ar->winy};
+       ar->v2d.minzoom = 1.0f;
+       ar->v2d.maxzoom = 1.0f;
 
        /* Let 'ED_area_update_region_sizes' do the work of placing the region.
         * Otherwise we could set the 'ar->winrct' & 'ar->winx/winy' here. */