Alembic export: free depsgraph after use
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 14:21:43 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 14:22:55 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
source/blender/alembic/intern/alembic_capi.cc

index bf10a94..541db51 100644 (file)
@@ -292,6 +292,8 @@ static void export_endjob(void *customdata)
 {
        ExportJobData *data = static_cast<ExportJobData *>(customdata);
 
+       DEG_graph_free(data->settings.depsgraph);
+
        if (data->was_canceled && BLI_exists(data->filename)) {
                BLI_delete(data->filename, false, false);
        }