splash fix, previous had color conversion error
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:29:20 +0000 (18:29 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:44:45 +0000 (18:44 +1000)
release/datafiles/splash.png
release/datafiles/splash_2x.png

index fff3ceb7b2b140de087af9e34d5577f8cb44cd3c..cfadec07b09af8cd19d200358a0e874a9edc080e 100644 (file)
Binary files a/release/datafiles/splash.png and b/release/datafiles/splash.png differ
index 9a3aeb8cc865b2afd8cb04d3b8ed9d7f857a3a64..79a6f2781ff24aa98a2021531f5efcebfb7800b6 100644 (file)
Binary files a/release/datafiles/splash_2x.png and b/release/datafiles/splash_2x.png differ