Fix T59072: Text extrusion cannot be animated
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 14:44:53 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 14:48:02 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph.cc

index 2982225bc3ad7dc9b870da1d24cfed17a6cc6360..dabab482eff40104749e73c81a20fada5074ce94 100644 (file)
@@ -261,7 +261,7 @@ static bool pointer_to_component_node_criteria(
                *type = DEG_NODE_TYPE_SHADING;
                return true;
        }
-       else if (ptr->type == &RNA_Curve) {
+       else if (ELEM(ptr->type, &RNA_Curve, &RNA_TextCurve)) {
                *id = (ID *)ptr->id.data;
                *type = DEG_NODE_TYPE_GEOMETRY;
                return true;