Build: allow overriding DEPS_BUILD_DIR and DEPS_INSTALL_DIR for make deps.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 12:50:01 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:48:50 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
GNUmakefile

index c0ed52d..2118322 100644 (file)
@@ -45,12 +45,18 @@ endif
 
 # Dependencies DIR's
 DEPS_SOURCE_DIR:=$(BLENDER_DIR)/build_files/build_environment
-DEPS_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/deps
-DEPS_INSTALL_DIR:=$(shell dirname "$(BLENDER_DIR)")/lib/$(OS_NCASE)
 
-ifneq ($(OS_NCASE),darwin)
-       # Add processor type to directory name
-       DEPS_INSTALL_DIR:=$(DEPS_INSTALL_DIR)_$(shell uname -p)
+ifndef DEPS_BUILD_DIR
+       DEPS_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/deps
+endif
+
+ifndef DEPS_INSTALL_DIR
+       DEPS_INSTALL_DIR:=$(shell dirname "$(BLENDER_DIR)")/lib/$(OS_NCASE)
+
+       ifneq ($(OS_NCASE),darwin)
+               # Add processor type to directory name
+               DEPS_INSTALL_DIR:=$(DEPS_INSTALL_DIR)_$(shell uname -p)
+       endif
 endif
 
 # Allow to use alternative binary (pypy3, etc)