More clean of macros with an _END and no _BEGIN
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 15:21:56 +0000 (12:21 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 15:23:25 +0000 (12:23 -0300)
Follow up on 7aed2de798b1e5f8663e.


No differences found