BGE: Fix T33564: UI obstacle panel disable for character and no collision objects.
authorPorteries Tristan <republicthunderbolt9@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 15:24:19 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerPorteries Tristan <republicthunderbolt9@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 15:32:09 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_game.py

index fa57bf2115fb881e75d045eac04c7841d5c048d8..56cd4d0f49150d9671fbbb9ab35be3f453b5a2e6 100644 (file)
@@ -247,7 +247,7 @@ class PHYSICS_PT_game_obstacles(PhysicsButtonsPanel, Panel):
         game = context.object.game
         rd = context.scene.render
         return (rd.engine in cls.COMPAT_ENGINES) \
-                and (game.physics_type in {'SENSOR', 'STATIC', 'DYNAMIC', 'RIGID_BODY', 'SOFT_BODY'})
+                and (game.physics_type in {'SENSOR', 'STATIC', 'DYNAMIC', 'RIGID_BODY', 'SOFT_BODY', 'CHARACTER', 'NO_COLLISION'})
 
     def draw_header(self, context):
         game = context.active_object.game