Fix T58690: Disable overlay doesn't hide bones
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 23:56:16 +0000 (10:56 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 00:08:50 +0000 (11:08 +1100)
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c

index 1f14faa452b2c865f8929b21beedc5ec97d6b265..8b91aff29693ab2b6a2e61be05ad3f8c67d04f94 100644 (file)
@@ -2742,7 +2742,9 @@ static void OBJECT_cache_populate(void *vedata, Object *ob)
                        break;
                case OB_ARMATURE:
                {
-                       if (v3d->overlay.flag & V3D_OVERLAY_HIDE_BONES) {
+                       if ((v3d->flag2 & V3D_RENDER_OVERRIDE) ||
+                           (v3d->overlay.flag & V3D_OVERLAY_HIDE_BONES))
+                       {
                                break;
                        }
                        bArmature *arm = ob->data;