Fix T52250: Glitch in UI in the addon panel regression
authorAleksandr Zinovev <roaoao@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:41:26 +0000 (17:41 +0300)
committerAleksandr Zinovev <roaoao@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:46:04 +0000 (17:46 +0300)
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/dark_blue_gradient.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/elsyiun.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/science_lab.xml

index d3d0f5bb52204f5a934386813056df59a35a2a21..d226f8531b2b57882d8ad50c05f86362fd99c0f3 100644 (file)
                              inner="#39424bcc"
                              inner_sel="#667686bf"
                              item="#191919ff"
-                             text="#000000"
+                             text="#b8b8b8"
                              text_sel="#ffffff"
                              show_shaded="TRUE"
                              shadetop="25"
index 7a3d5146636895d3a67c3220413353d7b4f01b6b..b9292856fe958748c0992bbd3ccc1eabb52f32e2 100644 (file)
                              inner="#4b4b4bff"
                              inner_sel="#646464ff"
                              item="#191919ff"
-                             text="#000000"
+                             text="#b8b8b8"
                              text_sel="#ffffff"
                              show_shaded="TRUE"
                              shadetop="0"
index 9341e945375bc7775832df46473c93c130695de6..2fe4cf99e41dbad7fd1b42c2468104c483fda753 100644 (file)
                              inner="#303030ff"
                              inner_sel="#678db2ff"
                              item="#191919ff"
-                             text="#272727"
+                             text="#e6f1ff"
                              text_sel="#ffffff"
                              show_shaded="FALSE"
                              shadetop="0"