Make previous alembic fix only apply to MSVC
authorlazydodo <github@lazydodo.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 20:15:42 +0000 (14:15 -0600)
committerlazydodo <github@lazydodo.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 20:17:43 +0000 (14:17 -0600)
CMakeLists.txt

index 8f0240eb75a39b247f4576f2d43bf0e043ca11b9..ec3abfa30772ba5ad17e8a42d5d453dce92fd43e 100644 (file)
@@ -2576,7 +2576,7 @@ else()
        endif()
        unset(_SYSTEM_BIG_ENDIAN)
 endif()
-
+if(MSVC)
        if(WITH_ALEMBIC)
                set(ALEMBIC ${LIBDIR}/alembic)
                set(ALEMBIC_INCLUDE_DIR ${ALEMBIC}/include)
@@ -2586,7 +2586,7 @@ endif()
                        optimized ${ALEMBIC_LIBPATH}/alembic.lib
                        debug ${ALEMBIC_LIBPATH}/alembic_d.lib)
        endif(WITH_ALEMBIC)
-
+endif(MSVC)
 if(WITH_IMAGE_OPENJPEG)
        if(WITH_SYSTEM_OPENJPEG)
                # dealt with above