Viewport: add better reflection checking matcaps
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 09:24:20 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 09:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
Contributed by Manny Hise.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4816

release/datafiles/studiolights/matcap/check_reflection.exr [deleted file]
release/datafiles/studiolights/matcap/reflection_check_horizontal.exr [new file with mode: 0644]
release/datafiles/studiolights/matcap/reflection_check_vertical.exr [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/release/datafiles/studiolights/matcap/check_reflection.exr b/release/datafiles/studiolights/matcap/check_reflection.exr
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 245d605..0000000
Binary files a/release/datafiles/studiolights/matcap/check_reflection.exr and /dev/null differ
diff --git a/release/datafiles/studiolights/matcap/reflection_check_horizontal.exr b/release/datafiles/studiolights/matcap/reflection_check_horizontal.exr
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0a66e0e
Binary files /dev/null and b/release/datafiles/studiolights/matcap/reflection_check_horizontal.exr differ
diff --git a/release/datafiles/studiolights/matcap/reflection_check_vertical.exr b/release/datafiles/studiolights/matcap/reflection_check_vertical.exr
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0df1da7
Binary files /dev/null and b/release/datafiles/studiolights/matcap/reflection_check_vertical.exr differ