Fix T64611: Bone Size property is not copied when a bone is copied
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 20:35:07 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 20:44:55 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/action.c

index 9b321ff..34c5086 100644 (file)
@@ -978,6 +978,7 @@ void BKE_pose_channel_copy_data(bPoseChannel *pchan, const bPoseChannel *pchan_f
   }
 
   pchan->custom_scale = pchan_from->custom_scale;
+  pchan->drawflag = pchan_from->drawflag;
 }
 
 /* checks for IK constraint, Spline IK, and also for Follow-Path constraint.