Fix: Forgot to recalculate handles after deleting keyframes
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:21:56 +0000 (23:21 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:46:11 +0000 (01:46 +1300)
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c

index 41511015d612cd470100d2c02d3a1c6ee66611e0..fc6865c3ed123bee6315fac20ea0a09ec594276e 100644 (file)
@@ -3615,6 +3615,9 @@ static void posttrans_fcurve_clean(FCurve *fcu, const bool use_handle)
                }
        }
        
+       /* 3) Recalculate handles */
+       testhandles_fcurve(fcu, use_handle);
+       
        /* cleanup */
        BLI_freelistN(&retained_keys);
 }