Eevee: Volumetrics: Fix enum flag.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 20:16:48 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 20:17:09 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_private.h

index 6175b65652104ba5f882034e632e9d3319e2d298..7f45e72c71301ec2b946ea639125ad7823d07001 100644 (file)
@@ -48,14 +48,14 @@ extern struct DrawEngineType draw_engine_eevee_type;
 
 /* World shader variations */
 enum {
-       VAR_VOLUME_SHADOW     = (1 << 0),
-       VAR_VOLUME_HOMO       = (1 << 1),
-       VAR_VOLUME_LIGHT      = (1 << 2),
-       VAR_VOLUME_COLOR      = (1 << 3),
-
-       VAR_WORLD_BACKGROUND    = 16,
-       VAR_WORLD_PROBE         = 17,
-       VAR_WORLD_VOLUME        = 18,
+       VAR_WORLD_BACKGROUND    = 0,
+       VAR_WORLD_PROBE         = 1,
+       VAR_WORLD_VOLUME        = 2,
+
+       VAR_VOLUME_SHADOW     = (1 << 2),
+       VAR_VOLUME_HOMO       = (1 << 3),
+       VAR_VOLUME_LIGHT      = (1 << 4),
+       VAR_VOLUME_COLOR      = (1 << 5),
 };
 
 /* Material shader variations */