Fix T62711: Incorrect motion path update
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 13:20:36 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 13:21:25 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
Reviewers: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4560

source/blender/blenkernel/intern/anim.c

index df424ff93463fdded585491b62f08beec6007763..a4ebfec657cb6c8f5898b68e7b531c8d77f5d390 100644 (file)
@@ -376,6 +376,9 @@ static void motionpaths_calc_bake_targets(ListBase *targets, int cframe)
                if (BLI_dlrbTree_search_exact(&mpt->keys, compare_ak_cfraPtr, &mframe)) {
                        mpv->flag |= MOTIONPATH_VERT_KEY;
                }
+               else {
+                       mpv->flag &= ~MOTIONPATH_VERT_KEY;
+               }
 
                /* Incremental update on evaluated object if possible, for fast updating
                 * while dragging in transform. */