Splash: new image for 2.80 by Andy Goralczyk and the Spring team
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 13:54:41 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 14:48:06 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
release/datafiles/splash.png
release/datafiles/splash_2x.png

index 9b78a2d98417ee4b6f8441159928351323c163de..0cf53b840f0567390a9629ebb8950142ede0bd51 100644 (file)
Binary files a/release/datafiles/splash.png and b/release/datafiles/splash.png differ
index 4100d73b99e27a8dfe2450454e1467467c02ba40..d3f6cf6845dd6b1994f92b404671e443c42cdc2b 100644 (file)
Binary files a/release/datafiles/splash_2x.png and b/release/datafiles/splash_2x.png differ