Fix T53098, T53079: OpenCL world texture errors after recent changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 01:11:03 +0000 (03:11 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 01:13:25 +0000 (03:13 +0200)
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl_base.cpp

index 486ef89d22e46b3e73d2b53e1c1333f662836230..6747a8a83ac1d092cf01c0a509ba53af5c43e698 100644 (file)
@@ -1107,7 +1107,7 @@ void OpenCLDeviceBase::shader(DeviceTask& task)
        if(task.shader_eval_type >= SHADER_EVAL_BAKE) {
                kernel = base_program(ustring("bake"));
        }
-       else if(task.shader_eval_type >= SHADER_EVAL_DISPLACE) {
+       else if(task.shader_eval_type == SHADER_EVAL_DISPLACE) {
                kernel = base_program(ustring("displace"));
        }
        else {