Fix T46375: Inverted scroll in node template menus
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:22:03 +0000 (22:22 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:23:54 +0000 (22:23 +1100)
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_templates.c

index f229375460811a4e1b3a6bb25e0fbf3c5e8c23a2..ec6ef3c4697ea24b7601502a596a8ba27c0e7dd8 100644 (file)
@@ -524,7 +524,7 @@ static void ui_template_node_link_menu(bContext *C, uiLayout *layout, void *but_
        bNodeSocket *sock = arg->sock;
        bNodeTreeType *ntreetype = arg->ntree->typeinfo;
 
-       UI_block_flag_enable(block, UI_BLOCK_NO_FLIP);
+       UI_block_flag_enable(block, UI_BLOCK_NO_FLIP | UI_BLOCK_IS_FLIP);
        UI_block_layout_set_current(block, layout);
        split = uiLayoutSplit(layout, 0.0f, false);