macOS: install license files inside Blender.app bundle
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 17:05:15 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 21:37:40 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
Since we are planning to install Blender as /Applications/Blender.app without
being contained in a folder.

source/creator/CMakeLists.txt

index abb3dd22673faf94aa0cda420275a1c9eaff0539..77877ff3ccad0335ce56dbbf858aa90f69d1e8db 100644 (file)
@@ -924,7 +924,7 @@ elseif(APPLE)
   )
 
   # install release and app files
-  set(BLENDER_TEXT_FILES_DESTINATION ".")
+  set(BLENDER_TEXT_FILES_DESTINATION Blender.app/Contents/Resources/text)
 
   install(
     FILES ${OSX_APP_SOURCEDIR}/Contents/PkgInfo