Fix Cycles tests build on macOS.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:30:38 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 22:11:01 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
intern/cycles/test/CMakeLists.txt

index 46c525eb3bb1e7f4df599c77f1dc463f05614a9d..332e0d8cc7839d6f2da76eb172f73b123f98b707 100644 (file)
@@ -91,7 +91,8 @@ link_directories(${OPENIMAGEIO_LIBPATH}
                  ${JPEG_LIBPATH}
                  ${ZLIB_LIBPATH}
                  ${TIFF_LIBPATH}
-                 ${OPENEXR_LIBPATH})
+                 ${OPENEXR_LIBPATH}
+                 ${OPENCOLORIO_LIBPATH})
 
 set(CMAKE_EXE_LINKER_FLAGS "${CMAKE_EXE_LINKER_FLAGS} ${PLATFORM_LINKFLAGS}")
 set(CMAKE_EXE_LINKER_FLAGS_DEBUG "${CMAKE_EXE_LINKER_FLAGS_DEBUG} ${PLATFORM_LINKFLAGS_DEBUG}")