Cleanup: Scene Copy: remove scene's camera remapping in core func.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 14:20:56 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 14:21:55 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
This is useless at that point, since no object has been duplicated yet...

source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c

index f33939f..644eb70 100644 (file)
@@ -434,12 +434,6 @@ Scene *BKE_scene_copy(Main *bmain, Scene *sce, int type)
                /* NOTE: part of SCE_COPY_FULL operations
                 * are done outside of blenkernel with ED_object_single_users! */
 
-               /*  camera */
-               /* XXX This is most certainly useless? Object have not yet been duplicated... */
-               if (type == SCE_COPY_FULL) {
-                       ID_NEW_REMAP(sce_copy->camera);
-               }
-
                return sce_copy;
        }
 }