fix: not initialised variable can crash blender (related to modifiers with cage editi...
authorGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 16:00:40 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 16:01:04 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c

index 0d1ca1c33adfe954380808c0d2b83ccc9b9cd4ca..714417ae29eb13e56d5208f42a5a5237afaa8c96 100644 (file)
@@ -2282,7 +2282,7 @@ static void editbmesh_calc_modifiers(
 {
        ModifierData *md, *previewmd = NULL;
        float (*deformedVerts)[3] = NULL;
-       CustomDataMask mask, previewmask = 0, append_mask = 0;
+       CustomDataMask mask = 0, previewmask = 0, append_mask = 0;
        DerivedMesh *dm = NULL, *orcodm = NULL;
        int i, numVerts = 0, cageIndex = modifiers_getCageIndex(scene, ob, NULL, 1);
        CDMaskLink *datamasks, *curr;