DRW: Make default debug mode a bit more silent
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 14:24:21 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 16:19:11 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
Use --debug-gpu for debugging non found uniforms

source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager_data.c

index e9d874bd1ee1825c8ec312e675c5202d88e52eb9..1f6f95456a122ec88575359d6890a9054c4d8f2f 100644 (file)
@@ -122,8 +122,8 @@ static void drw_shgroup_uniform(DRWShadingGroup *shgroup, const char *name,
        }
 
        if (location == -1) {
-               if (G.debug & G_DEBUG)
-                       fprintf(stderr, "Pass : %s, Uniform '%s' not found!\n", shgroup->pass_parent->name, name);
+               if (G.debug & G_DEBUG_GPU)
+                       fprintf(stderr, "Warning: Pass : %s, Uniform '%s' not found!\n", shgroup->pass_parent->name, name);
                /* Nice to enable eventually, for now eevee uses uniforms that might not exist. */
                // BLI_assert(0);
                return;