Cleanup: unused vars
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 22:16:58 +0000 (08:16 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 23:07:03 +0000 (09:07 +1000)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/nla.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sound.c
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_utils.c

index d7546e5..ae786a7 100644 (file)
@@ -408,8 +408,7 @@ NlaStrip *BKE_nla_add_soundstrip(Main *bmain, Scene *scene, Speaker *speaker)
   {
     strip->end = 10.0f;
     /* quiet compiler warnings */
-    (void)scene;
-    (void)speaker;
+    UNUSED_VARS(bmain, scene, speaker);
   }
 
   /* general settings */
index 215f651..bfc6565 100644 (file)
@@ -1057,6 +1057,7 @@ void BKE_sequence_reload_new_file(Main *bmain, Scene *scene, Sequence *seq, cons
         seq->len = 0;
       }
 #else
+      UNUSED_VARS(bmain);
       return;
 #endif
       break;
@@ -4962,7 +4963,7 @@ void BKE_sequencer_refresh_sound_length(Main *bmain, Scene *scene)
     sequencer_refresh_sound_length_recursive(bmain, scene, &scene->ed->seqbase);
   }
 #else
-  (void)scene;
+  UNUSED_VARS(bmain, scene);
 #endif
 }
 
index 927a45a..dfa0783 100644 (file)
@@ -1199,7 +1199,7 @@ int BKE_sound_scene_playing(Scene *UNUSED(scene))
 }
 void BKE_sound_read_waveform(Main *bmain, bSound *sound, short *stop)
 {
-  UNUSED_VARS(sound, stop);
+  UNUSED_VARS(sound, stop, bmain);
 }
 void BKE_sound_init_main(Main *UNUSED(bmain))
 {
index c67a031..5d42459 100644 (file)
@@ -429,9 +429,7 @@ void ED_armature_ebone_transform_mirror_update(bArmature *arm, EditBone *ebo, bo
 void ED_armature_edit_transform_mirror_update(Object *obedit)
 {
   bArmature *arm = obedit->data;
-  EditBone *ebo, *eboflip;
-
-  for (ebo = arm->edbo->first; ebo; ebo = ebo->next) {
+  for (EditBone *ebo = arm->edbo->first; ebo; ebo = ebo->next) {
     ED_armature_ebone_transform_mirror_update(arm, ebo, true);
   }
 }