Cleanup: unused struct member
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 11:48:22 +0000 (22:48 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 11:50:04 +0000 (22:50 +1100)
Also replace intptr_t -> int (no good reason to cast to intptr here).

source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.h
source/blender/makesdna/intern/dna_genfile.c

index 0441188..8ac500a 100644 (file)
@@ -94,10 +94,6 @@ typedef struct FileData {
        ListBase *mainlist;
        ListBase *old_mainlist;  /* Used for undo. */
 
-       /* ick ick, used to return
-        * data through streamglue.
-        */
-       BlendFileData **bfd_r;
        struct ReportList *reports;
 } FileData;
 
index d4dd34e..7038943 100644 (file)
@@ -597,7 +597,7 @@ static bool init_structDNA(
 
        /* Calculate 'sdna->pointerlen' */
        {
-               intptr_t nr = DNA_struct_find_nr(sdna, "ListBase");
+               const int nr = DNA_struct_find_nr(sdna, "ListBase");
 
                /* should never happen, only with corrupt file for example */
                if (UNLIKELY(nr == -1)) {