Fix T66964: sculpting box hide tool can't select multiple areas
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 16:30:33 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 17:10:18 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
Only deselect all on mouse release when no box dragging was done.

release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py

index 57f65c7361967dd0bafced0525fa652d95a13f98..c06ce64b495bd5ee2bce7c95c82ae58ce1f312ce 100644 (file)
@@ -5618,7 +5618,7 @@ def km_3d_view_tool_sculpt_box_hide(params):
              {"properties": [("action", 'HIDE')]}),
             ("paint.hide_show", {"type": params.tool_tweak, "value": 'ANY', "ctrl": True},
              {"properties": [("action", 'SHOW')]}),
              {"properties": [("action", 'HIDE')]}),
             ("paint.hide_show", {"type": params.tool_tweak, "value": 'ANY', "ctrl": True},
              {"properties": [("action", 'SHOW')]}),
-            ("paint.hide_show", {"type": params.select_mouse, "value": 'PRESS'},
+            ("paint.hide_show", {"type": params.select_mouse, "value": params.select_mouse_value},
              {"properties": [("action", 'SHOW'), ("area", 'ALL')]}),
         ]},
     )
              {"properties": [("action", 'SHOW'), ("area", 'ALL')]}),
         ]},
     )