Fix T51149: Joining curves allows 2D curves in 3D
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 06:50:12 +0000 (16:50 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 06:55:08 +0000 (16:55 +1000)
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve.c

index 47f42ab5321d536ef1d3c7c5ba578b9239ef4044..648fe93003096920b8305503ccda04229accb749 100644 (file)
@@ -6047,6 +6047,9 @@ int join_curve_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
        cu = ob->data;
        BLI_movelisttolist(&cu->nurb, &tempbase);
        
+       /* Account for mixed 2D/3D curves when joining */
+       BKE_curve_curve_dimension_update(cu);
+
        DAG_relations_tag_update(bmain);   // because we removed object(s), call before editmode!
 
        DAG_id_tag_update(&ob->id, OB_RECALC_OB | OB_RECALC_DATA);