Depsgraph: Fix wrong debug message
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 10:15:37 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 10:55:00 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph.cc

index bae798b82f71a9196efe4015cc2b976750324898..f25be922db9b03de98327f6e4056a5407b854627 100644 (file)
@@ -733,8 +733,8 @@ void DEG_debug_print_eval_time(struct Depsgraph *depsgraph,
                return;
        }
        fprintf(stdout,
-               depsgraph_name_for_logging(depsgraph).c_str(),
                "%s%s on %s %s(%p)%s at time %f\n",
+               depsgraph_name_for_logging(depsgraph).c_str(),
                function_name,
                object_name,
                DEG::deg_color_for_pointer(object_address).c_str(),