Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 11:41:57 +0000 (21:41 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 11:42:08 +0000 (21:42 +1000)
1  2 
CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawsimdebug.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_intern.h
source/creator/creator_args.c

diff --cc CMakeLists.txt
Simple merge
index bafd74e4c54f2dfac3f06e6e664b7b4e092dbfba,61dd2d7c912930ae6f603681dff45571320f3e10..7fe4a1d35708ba80516833a789364ca025f5f326
@@@ -8913,9 -7823,9 +8910,9 @@@ afterdraw
                        draw_new_particle_system(scene, v3d, rv3d, base, psys, dt, dflag);
                }
                invert_m4_m4(ob->imat, ob->obmat);
-               view3d_cached_text_draw_end(v3d, ar, 0, NULL);
+               view3d_cached_text_draw_end(v3d, ar, 0);
  
 -              glMultMatrixf(ob->obmat);
 +              gpuMultMatrix(ob->obmat);
                
                //glDepthMask(GL_TRUE);
                if (col) cpack(col);
index e06336c621ba006cf71c48de5c93727608a39ded,3f23d4aa09accd06a963a6e04359f5755b1dac3a..24ac1c5b4dbd3e61e57da38dcfc8f0272c74b78f
@@@ -203,7 -171,10 +203,7 @@@ void draw_sim_debug_data(Scene *UNUSED(
        
        view3d_cached_text_draw_begin();
        draw_sim_debug_elements(_sim_debug_data, imat);
-       view3d_cached_text_draw_end(v3d, ar, false, NULL);
+       view3d_cached_text_draw_end(v3d, ar, false);
        
 -      glPopMatrix();
 -      
 -//    glDepthMask(GL_TRUE);
 -//    glDisable(GL_BLEND);
 +      gpuPopMatrix();
  }
Simple merge