Maintenance: Shebang lines fix for some python scripts
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 09:38:53 +0000 (20:38 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 09:41:22 +0000 (20:41 +1100)
release/bin/blender-thumbnailer.py
release/scripts/modules/bl_i18n_utils/merge_po.py
release/scripts/modules/bl_i18n_utils/utils_rtl.py
release/scripts/modules/blend_render_info.py

index 8b93eebdeece7c9e673756a1f2ee900028a418d6..22e811c538e9f04182feb6f25f474de31f0766ce 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/python
+#!/usr/bin/env python
 
 # ##### BEGIN GPL LICENSE BLOCK #####
 #
 
 # ##### BEGIN GPL LICENSE BLOCK #####
 #
index 610be0f15bd773d3e4b2ec977f1bf1a39cf173dd..d7dade22ffd5fa55d47a9985880716ac126e5277 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/python3
+#!/usr/bin/env python3
 
 # ***** BEGIN GPL LICENSE BLOCK *****
 #
 
 # ***** BEGIN GPL LICENSE BLOCK *****
 #
index 0544f93a262042a11df62f3b49f4869a9f43b1eb..f08d7efdb8e66e28010fc88e79de6a41f7b05daf 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/python3
+#!/usr/bin/env python3
 
 # ***** BEGIN GPL LICENSE BLOCK *****
 #
 
 # ***** BEGIN GPL LICENSE BLOCK *****
 #
index d08b9e09ddaa4e4da094795875143ef7a1456d3a..a62eaeea143015e6a594e480b215d00cb0f9f09f 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/python
+#!/usr/bin/env python
 
 # ##### BEGIN GPL LICENSE BLOCK #####
 #
 
 # ##### BEGIN GPL LICENSE BLOCK #####
 #