Cleanup: fix compiler warnings.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 11:47:42 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 18:41:02 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c

index e39abd591cf84ea827553fe3ae9b5978f5921e48..7e767a6161f22306f89529976abaf2daf5aae428 100644 (file)
@@ -1185,7 +1185,7 @@ static VertSeam *find_adjacent_seam(const ProjPaintState *ps, uint loop_index, u
 {
        ListBase *vert_seams = &ps->vertSeams[vert_index];
        VertSeam *seam = vert_seams->first;
-       VertSeam *adjacent;
+       VertSeam *adjacent = NULL;
 
        while (seam->loop != loop_index) {
                seam = seam->next;
index 865f4be5d5b31337f845998d970f8e0769065e8c..93f3acdfa87631bc1c2fec1cb4a6ce982a3a03c6 100644 (file)
@@ -3011,7 +3011,7 @@ static void image_sample_rect_color_ubyte(
         const ImBuf *ibuf, const rcti *rect,
         uchar r_col[4], float r_col_linear[4])
 {
-       uint col_accum_ub[4];
+       uint col_accum_ub[4] = {0, 0, 0, 0};
        zero_v4(r_col_linear);
        int col_tot = 0;
        int coord[2];