UI: rename image source Tiled to UDIM Tiles for easier discovery
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brecht@blender.org>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 22:27:44 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brecht@blender.org>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 22:29:46 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_image.c

index 2797f3a2d8438417d78604b8bc0f91a75fe426dd..f3f1666e25e4b19b50964929d04a24c5c7cf99f9 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ static const EnumPropertyItem image_source_items[] = {
     {IMA_SRC_MOVIE, "MOVIE", 0, "Movie", "Movie file"},
     {IMA_SRC_GENERATED, "GENERATED", 0, "Generated", "Generated image"},
     {IMA_SRC_VIEWER, "VIEWER", 0, "Viewer", "Compositing node viewer"},
-    {IMA_SRC_TILED, "TILED", 0, "Tiled", "Tiled image texture"},
+    {IMA_SRC_TILED, "TILED", 0, "UDIM Tiles", "Tiled UDIM image texture"},
     {0, NULL, 0, NULL, NULL},
 };