Fix T55350: Cycles: instanced hair with hidden emitter is invisible when rendering
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 13:18:45 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 14:44:07 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_query_iter.cc

index 4f3769b6768775453798ccb583d1738d10d624f7..f9bc0da7d2871263608ae68d9bc48fab4b01f20c 100644 (file)
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ static bool deg_objects_dupli_iterator_next(BLI_Iterator *iter)
                /* Duplicated elements shouldn't care whether their original collection is visible or not. */
                temp_dupli_object->base_flag |= BASE_VISIBLED;
 
-               if (BKE_object_is_visible(temp_dupli_object, (eObjectVisibilityCheck)data->visibility_check) == false) {
+               if (BKE_object_is_visible(temp_dupli_object, OB_VISIBILITY_CHECK_UNKNOWN_RENDER_MODE) == false) {
                        continue;
                }