Remove USE_EVAL_DATA operator flag from Python
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 08:56:16 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 09:05:08 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
After new dependency graph API this is no longer needed: all the access
to dependency graph is done explicitly.

Still leaving this flag for C, but that might also be gone in the future.

source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm.c

index 281135e4182e9f4bd61439b595a0db37cab1ff7f..4a19dab9180c04e9128ddc6bccfa5f8e1e4fff85 100644 (file)
@@ -451,11 +451,6 @@ static const EnumPropertyItem operator_flag_items[] = {
      "is enabled"},
     {OPTYPE_PRESET, "PRESET", 0, "Preset", "Display a preset button with the operators settings"},
     {OPTYPE_INTERNAL, "INTERNAL", 0, "Internal", "Removes the operator from search results"},
-    {OPTYPE_USE_EVAL_DATA,
-     "USE_EVAL_DATA",
-     0,
-     "Use Evaluated Data",
-     "Uses evaluated data (i.e. needs a valid depsgraph for current context)"},
     {0, NULL, 0, NULL, NULL},
 };
 #endif