Fix compiler warning for deprecated variable use
authorJulian Eisel <julian@blender.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 11:12:07 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <julian@blender.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 11:13:03 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_defaults.h

index 32975d10a890e584f2663ff4380bc3f3ca0f317c..fa69b6c7a8d86c2c73c571f3b826bba7c9e1f3fc 100644 (file)
     .bloom_radius = 6.5f, \
     .bloom_clamp = 0.0f, \
  \
-    .motion_blur_samples = 8, \
     .motion_blur_shutter = 0.5f, \
     .motion_blur_depth_scale = 100.0f, \
     .motion_blur_max = 32, \