Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into blender2.8
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 10:27:31 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 10:28:13 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
Explicitly undoing 287d1924fa149f0 here, as that was a master-only change.

1  2 
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle.c
source/blender/makesdna/intern/makesdna.c