Cleanup: typo/spelling
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:28:55 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:29:45 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit.c

index 0807468fbaf920b3ae9c54c079c27b05d713e8fe..7a781999dfc46ec17822dd0573f44a5a24944ad7 100644 (file)
@@ -1377,7 +1377,7 @@ static void pe_iterate_lengths(Scene *scene, PTCacheEdit *edit)
   BLI_task_parallel_range(0, edit->totpoint, &iter_data, iterate_lengths_iter, &settings);
 }
 
-/* set current distances to be kept between neighbouting keys */
+/* set current distances to be kept between neighboring keys */
 void recalc_lengths(PTCacheEdit *edit)
 {
   POINT_P;