Fix small memory leak in Cycles principled BSDF
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 16:02:43 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 16:15:04 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
intern/cycles/render/graph.cpp

index 9203c4468d2d760f54b4ef604d0979b0880de736..a56871779cf66c8d123437968e8e7f28edd156a0 100644 (file)
@@ -130,6 +130,7 @@ ShaderOutput *ShaderNode::output(ustring name)
 void ShaderNode::remove_input(ShaderInput *input)
 {
   assert(input->link == NULL);
+  delete input;
   inputs.erase(remove(inputs.begin(), inputs.end(), input), inputs.end());
 }