Cycles: Fix the Convert Node type registration
authorLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:41:46 +0000 (02:41 +0200)
committerLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 01:15:57 +0000 (03:15 +0200)
The function that assigns names to socket types missed an entry, therefore all entries after it were mapped to the wrong name.
Long-term, it might be a better solution to use a map to avoid issues like these, but for now this fix works.

intern/cycles/graph/node_type.cpp

index 6c6035fdb22c82adb5530fac2b82616d99311703..5b98de778ad0f1d271ff29e6c9f37db815bfcacc 100644 (file)
@@ -89,6 +89,7 @@ ustring SocketType::type_name(Type type)
                ustring("boolean"),
                ustring("float"),
                ustring("int"),
+               ustring("uint"),
                ustring("color"),
                ustring("vector"),
                ustring("point"),