Fix: Reset to the default theme not auto-saved
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 14:26:47 +0000 (11:26 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 18:33:38 +0000 (15:33 -0300)
T64679 mention a desire for a solution that is not in a per-case basis.
However until then we are still better off with this working then not.

Specially since changing individual theme elements works, while reset
theme was not working.

source/blender/editors/space_userpref/userpref_ops.c

index a67e6c2..04ef2ed 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ static int reset_default_theme_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *UNUSED(op))
   UI_theme_init_default();
   UI_style_init_default();
   WM_event_add_notifier(C, NC_WINDOW, NULL);
-
+  U.runtime.is_dirty = true;
   return OPERATOR_FINISHED;
 }