Fix T55626, fix T55106: Cycles motion blur + persistent images bug.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 14:31:46 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 14:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
intern/cycles/blender/blender_camera.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_object.cpp

index 435afabc2bbf16c77d945981f32e938b52cc0c95..1b798bcb42c9fef2282bf3e4d3e2801af8ff2322 100644 (file)
@@ -457,6 +457,7 @@ static void blender_camera_sync(Camera *cam,
        cam->matrix = blender_camera_matrix(bcam->matrix,
                                            bcam->type,
                                            bcam->panorama_type);
+       cam->motion.clear();
        cam->motion.resize(bcam->motion_steps, cam->matrix);
        cam->use_perspective_motion = false;
        cam->shuttertime = bcam->shuttertime;
index 86b04f5030cdc3c0048e70a205bd6621e2f5fa23..7f9018964c79606e5ffce1d00cfc69f2f050fa8e 100644 (file)
@@ -414,6 +414,7 @@ Object *BlenderSync::sync_object(BL::Object& b_parent,
                                mesh->motion_steps = motion_steps;
                        }
 
+                       object->motion.clear();
                        object->motion.resize(motion_steps, transform_empty());
 
                        if(motion_steps) {