PyAPI: message subscribe option arg now optional
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 22:29:01 +0000 (09:29 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 22:36:52 +0000 (09:36 +1100)
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_msgbus.c

index 8dfbf3f6089cb242a4aec94f117c8e5cfec4166d..ff1189ae924217426b933779bcc2edf23df2152b 100644 (file)
@@ -248,7 +248,7 @@ static PyObject *bpy_msgbus_subscribe_rna(PyObject *UNUSED(self), PyObject *args
                "options",
                NULL,
        };
-       static _PyArg_Parser _parser = {"$OOO!OO!:subscribe_rna", _keywords, 0};
+       static _PyArg_Parser _parser = {"$OOO!O|O!:subscribe_rna", _keywords, 0};
        if (!_PyArg_ParseTupleAndKeywordsFast(
                args, kw, &_parser,
                &py_sub, &py_owner,