Cleanup: make Group Unlink outliner action use `BKE_libblock_delete() too.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 11:05:29 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 11:06:31 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
Same as in rB2bd51474a44...

source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tools.c

index d1392b6c07efebee8a5de0b3f7b234b956c24797..29dcf73109c717131fc879b034de9be89b3f8d8d 100644 (file)
@@ -235,8 +235,7 @@ static void unlink_group_cb(
        }
        else {
                Main *bmain = CTX_data_main(C);
-               BKE_libblock_unlink(bmain, group, false, false);
-               BKE_libblock_free(bmain, group);
+               BKE_libblock_delete(bmain, group);
        }
 }