CMake: remove comment
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 15:21:34 +0000 (01:21 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 17:23:58 +0000 (03:23 +1000)
source/blender/blenlib/CMakeLists.txt

index cc6e934d619f288aabffd5a4c3bf9e7db6080312..37c9afd3a6df4452f1574809271b0b3f817ce9f4 100644 (file)
@@ -23,8 +23,6 @@
 #
 # ***** END GPL LICENSE BLOCK *****
 
-# XXX allowing blenkernel and RNA includes in blenlib is a hack,
-# but needed in a few places atm (bpath.c for instance)
 set(INC
        .
        # ../blenkernel  # dont add this back!