Alembic export: assume that transforms are always animated
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@blender.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 15:30:10 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@blender.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 15:31:02 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
This is a partial rollback of f18ad385dffe70f5e57df00ff9bbb7b42fa05be0. It
turned out to be more tricky to determine animatedness of an object.

This fixes T71986.

source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_transform.cc

index 9fc52d71e2337df91819a3292188bb8776c79dbb..033bd33d7818fdddf0a5eeb9a4af2a5705390714 100644 (file)
@@ -134,7 +134,7 @@ Imath::Box3d AbcTransformWriter::bounds()
 
 bool AbcTransformWriter::hasAnimation(Object *ob) const
 {
-  return !BLI_listbase_is_empty(&ob->constraints) || BKE_animdata_id_is_animated(&ob->id);
+  return true;
 }
 
 /* ************************************************************************** */