Depsgraph: Route visibility flags update to proper component
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 14:15:07 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 15:28:24 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_rna.cc

index cd61bfa..fdf78cf 100644 (file)
@@ -287,6 +287,12 @@ RNANodeIdentifier RNANodeQuery::construct_node_identifier(
                                node_identifier.type = NodeType::GEOMETRY;
                                return node_identifier;
                        }
+                       else if (STREQ(prop_identifier, "hide_viewport") ||
+                                STREQ(prop_identifier, "hide_render"))
+                       {
+                               node_identifier.type = NodeType::OBJECT_FROM_LAYER;
+                               return node_identifier;
+                       }
                }
        }
        else if (ptr->type == &RNA_ShapeKey) {