Fix T63325: Drivers freezing input value
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 15:54:27 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 15:55:28 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
Not sure why driver would be affecting on the behavior, the actual
issue was caused by lack of proper relations built for lamps and
cameras.

source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc

index 9fc5dc64a608393c54e79cb68bb01e52cbd2e4ef..c7a728fd0d72422d97a25afbb71d785513d4c35f 100644 (file)
@@ -2067,6 +2067,7 @@ void DepsgraphRelationBuilder::build_camera(Camera *camera)
   if (built_map_.checkIsBuiltAndTag(camera)) {
     return;
   }
+  build_animdata(&camera->id);
   build_parameters(&camera->id);
   if (camera->dof_ob != NULL) {
     ComponentKey camera_parameters_key(&camera->id, NodeType::PARAMETERS);
@@ -2081,6 +2082,7 @@ void DepsgraphRelationBuilder::build_light(Light *lamp)
   if (built_map_.checkIsBuiltAndTag(lamp)) {
     return;
   }
+  build_animdata(&lamp->id);
   build_parameters(&lamp->id);
   /* light's nodetree */
   if (lamp->nodetree != NULL) {