Fix undefined variable on errors in Cycles ctests.
authorDmitry Dygalo <>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:55:28 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:04:14 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2201

tests/python/cycles_render_tests.py

index fb9a4b348b7deea574e4d78106fc76a875cd427b..78b4b346f2440025a30744ffae3b1888275ae251 100755 (executable)
@@ -38,11 +38,11 @@ def render_file(filepath):
         elif b"blender probably wont start" in e.output:
             return "NO_START"
         return "CRASH"
-    except:
+    except BaseException as e:
         if os.path.exists(TEMP_FILE):
             os.remove(TEMP_FILE)
         if VERBOSE:
-            print(e.output.decode("utf-8"))
+            print(e)
         return "CRASH"