Fix T63278 Eevee: LookDev: Volumetric on even if Scene World is off
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 15:17:40 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 15:59:57 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_volumes.c

index 7ba5e60..b752aae 100644 (file)
@@ -391,7 +391,7 @@ void EEVEE_volumes_cache_init(EEVEE_ViewLayerData *sldata, EEVEE_Data *vedata)
 
                /* World Volumetric */
                struct World *wo = scene->world;
-               if (wo != NULL && wo->use_nodes && wo->nodetree) {
+               if (wo != NULL && wo->use_nodes && wo->nodetree && !LOOK_DEV_STUDIO_LIGHT_ENABLED(draw_ctx->v3d)) {
                        struct GPUMaterial *mat = EEVEE_material_world_volume_get(scene, wo);
 
                        grp = DRW_shgroup_material_empty_tri_batch_create(mat,