Theme: 2.4x, correct graph region color
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 15:57:34 +0000 (01:57 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 15:59:53 +0000 (01:59 +1000)
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/blender_24x.xml

index ae42b6055561c7cfbd23d4f118bec18614474aec..90730aeaebc91251132308c36e92bfda28b1c3f2 100644 (file)
                              header="#b4b4b4"
                              header_text="#000000"
                              header_text_hi="#ffffff"
-                             button="#727272ff"
+                             button="#b4b4b457"
                              button_title="#000000"
                              button_text="#000000"
                              button_text_hi="#ffffff"